Spring please come soon!!!

So it’s snowing again up here in the Northeast…and the kids are out of school again. I am trying really hard to just go w/ the flow because there is nothing that you can do about it. But’s wearing on me, a lot. I haven’t been able to run or even walk outside for weeks!!! The treadmill is not my friend and I don’t want to be it’s friend either. It will come at some point I know, but I just wish it would be warm enough for the snow to start melting. Warm enough that I don’t have to start the car before I get in it. This is crazy.

Anyway, I did get a chance to make a few new pieces of jewelry yesterday. I just haven’t had the chance to take pictures of them yet. Hopefully today if my kids make it outside to play, hopefully.

But on another note I just read this post

and I might be trekking my kids to Old Navy to spend some money!!! I love Old Navy, their stuff is stylish, affordable and usually comfortable! Their workout gear is great. So check it out.

Leave a Reply

