Making jewelry

So I mentioned that I finally got around to making some new stuff. And taking pictures of it. So here are a few.

This is my favorite I think.

128

I hand formed the silver swirl pendant and then wire wrapped 6mm Amazonite round beads and attached it to a hand fused fine silver circle.

059

Not exactly the same, but you could certainly wear these Amazonite earrings w/ the above necklace for a less matchy matchy style.

019 065 076 104

The triangle earrings are man made sea glass in a gorgeous turquoise color. The long dangly ones are real sea glass and they are 10mm give or take. All ear wires are hand made by me using sterling silver.

The bracelet and necklace are hand stamped by me. There’s a new stamping tool that I am lusting after. But that’s a post for another day.

You can find these pieces along w/ all my other new ones on my Facebook page ( because I still have to add them to m website.) http://www.Facebook.com/TrueHappinessDesigns

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

