A change was due

So I have a had a website for awhile, I made a few sales but I never really cared for it. I paid someone a lot of money to custom create it and I thought he understood who I was and what I wanted. But I also never spoke up about not really feeling the site myself, so shame on me…

Anyway I just finished an online class from this great business called Flourish and Thrive http://www.flourishthriveacademy.com/ The course was called Laying the Foundation and really gave me new insight into running a jewelry business. So I decided to bite the bullet and close down my old website and start over. I am 90% done with it and I love it!!! I am adding more pieces now but it’s been raining up here in the Northeast for the last 3 days, so taking new pictures has been problematic. But I feel great that I have a site I love and I am looking forward to this new chapter

Thanks for always supporting me!

T

Leave a Reply

