I finally finished it

I finally finished my new website and I love it!! I am happy I stuck with it and kept going back to try and see different fonts and colors etc… because I finally found the one I love and it is so me and everything that True Happiness Designs is about.

http://truehappinessdesigns.com/

Please check it out and let me know what you think! While I am not sure if I could actually live at the beach every day, I wish I was closer to it than I am now. I’m about an hour to an hour and half depending on which direction you go. If I lived at the beach, I really don’t think I could ever get anything accomplished, I would just go there everyday and chill out. But the beach is very much what True Happiness Designs is all about. Everyone deserves to be happy. I find the beach relaxing, and invigorating all at the same time. Be yourself and hopefully True Happiness Designs jewelry lets you be yourself and be happy.

FullSizeRender (32)

This is one of my favorite necklaces and one of my favorite pictures too. I didn’t use it on the website because it might be too distracting. But I love how bright the necklace looks against the rocks. And I LOVE beach rocks, I have them all over my house.

So please check out my site and if you like what you see, sign up for my newsletter to receive 15% off your first purchase and too learn more about the ins and outs of True Happiness Designs Jewelry.

Thanks so much for listening! Enjoy the 4th.

Leave a Reply

